vcs: extract method
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit237c6b74bd3000fa9e60d44c9e482114515f7dfe
tree0b76cbe701de162cf6531b510ffd404066790b81
parentc05d8e6419639b872734a7faf72d290856930fab
vcs: extract method
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/BinaryFilePatchInProgress.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/PatchDiffRequestFactory.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/TextFilePatchInProgress.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/DiffShelvedChangesAction.java