check class names in slowTests.txt for correctness
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
commit2379e0ad68c310768975ec26e7214f4133f57702
tree185dc37402505db199a2ab5087bcaad29d7fd020
parent9b3dc84693f9e254e0004cac3016aa21220e4603
check class names in slowTests.txt for correctness
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/TestAll.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/TestCaseLoader.java