IDEA-CR-10612 do not trim "java.lang.String" from a "java.lang.String" string
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
commit2377f66faa42deb90e3d6281a2d823c7319e24b9
tree1a8b35eecba293fd6a7a9b84e768230791560418
parentd04b38403fd386a430d663a5177650e36f63c3eb
IDEA-CR-10612 do not trim "java.lang.String" from a "java.lang.String" string
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/ValueDescriptorImpl.java