fixed selection after class level watch remove
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:59:53 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit237061ce42043a32e873aee24da58b1f188f2d03
treecfa850d788409c141e52ebb7c18e49c427d85ced
parent0da025819091bbfe1e5f7fc96327bcb46bc27ddf
fixed selection after class level watch remove
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/RemoveCustomFieldAction.java