diff: fix capitalisation
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commit2360d257958ec723cbd9be77a9ece78c25235a38
tree2d09f51103aacae354e750609a4041525a19ec05
parentcdceaf47afb64799341d179509a045ff86d40875
diff: fix capitalisation
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml