StudyTaskManager: specified storage for file-based project format clion/142.2402
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:47:14 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commit23526179aced34cf72757df3785995003bcccfcc
tree719b9c890db7d70c1a0b8ac4b4dc7a9bad86acaa
parent2c2fcc71af28afc86dd375042335be4a82449dfc
StudyTaskManager: specified storage for file-based project format
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java