quickfix adds annotations-java8.jar to classpath if language level permits (IDEA...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 11:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit2340260ddac8cc1e5e2093ff4e6d7bf5ccbae134
treeaf011337478f87be2e808afc0c18292ef5829c0a
parentcd1b0f5f31e5dc77b43a487c2c3d42fc97ebb432
quickfix adds annotations-java8.jar to classpath if language level permits (IDEA-123048)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/OrderEntryFix.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/inferNullity/InferNullityAnnotationsAction.java