IDEA-54404
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
commit230dbf2fc93098ca63d13784f33cbf6d529b1e6e
tree30d23e633ace8f8325aa371e4e48b728d6ae99e8
parent88b8b88146aa5d0a0cc239ae9c396995d6efee04
IDEA-54404
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/folding/impl/UpdateFoldRegionsOperation.java