Ignore reflection usage warnings in outputs for streamex tests
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
commit22edfe999ffcaa69f241c8dd84ed54e0baa4bcf5
tree6807017e5b2aa130d3cff022cc31c71a477083d1
parent7e7d56d63e7eec2c7eceb4f100b86b47574e74b0
Ignore reflection usage warnings in outputs for streamex tests
plugins/stream-debugger/test/com/intellij/debugger/streams/exec/LibraryTraceExecutionTestCase.kt
plugins/stream-debugger/test/com/intellij/debugger/streams/exec/streamex/StreamExTestCase.kt