avoid NCDFE in copy/paste actions (part of IDEA-25675)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
commit22dc32644db94252fb26019c23d3b2cc67415f1d
treeb03f66c7a554db25fc30569675409ea309ff17f9
parent5e665a3e3a476750f6ea9b0addd2233608100143
avoid NCDFE in copy/paste actions (part of IDEA-25675)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/PasteHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/TextBlockTransferable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/EditorModificationUtil.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/RawText.java