fix HardcodedContracts NPE
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit22da51ba491d75094f2d0a9bc7df58a1f88b76dc
treee427a811387d376c38142e20c0262323f3f2cd82
parente39377d449b76a8606d3bbdc2957143c7f90b345
fix HardcodedContracts NPE
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/dataFlow/HardcodedContracts.java