EA-81852 - assert: DocumentImpl.addDocumentListener idea/162.766
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commit22ad3f402429dbd215723681ea625cf36e403185
treec3405cc558874b64b74a8d2749f47a025b2970d4
parent8c35bfd8ce72bc5ebd7ba43dcede4b7b606feaf1
EA-81852 - assert: DocumentImpl.addDocumentListener
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/FoldingModelSupport.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/ListenerDiffViewerBase.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/TextDiffViewerUtil.java