JavaKeywordCompletion: improve readability (IDEA-CR-4688)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit22a84f74802cb99e0e37ba913ef8d6ebb9432429
tree028080fd62b1f3e0b36aec5d49fe2cf20c76dc2e
parentf7c123e3281272c108c0349c66b5822afa5e71f9
JavaKeywordCompletion: improve readability (IDEA-CR-4688)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaKeywordCompletion.java