Run Configurations: selection lost after rename
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
commit22a67aef41e90d0d2f1cc909a81393ea0b8e6859
tree33841bba6e9f37f0468040a986666ab03552acbd
parentfe6072057ce5784269bcc7c8eaf7c904acfdd411
Run Configurations: selection lost after rename
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/SingleConfigurationConfigurable.java