es6 template string content won't be commented by line comment
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit2288283e307177329a0c139cbfcdf0f138d04a85
treea5b98e00f8d812e4cae88650f4b7fcce6241b1c8
parentc565d6ff4d1b57ae57f3c499a7b38e9e1cdc0924
es6 template string content won't be commented by line comment
#WEB-20041 fixed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/CommentByLineCommentHandler.java