show suspended threads on top of the trheads list webstorm/142.3253
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
commit22554874b9c2163750ecc316d566081cab2fbcc2
tree5ede1f88d828e6c3c8c7c23fbf9ce9d4b31c6ae7
parent40ea9682506b185c1e7efbce25af2c0b8da3995f
show suspended threads on top of the trheads list
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendContextImpl.java