WEB-14888 Firefox debugger: variable is not added in the list "Local" if it was decla...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit22409ca2597fb4b4aee43d33a9c2a02d8726a673
treef0be73798828993128b49bd6a7d8026826eb4a30
parentfc91261ac44e2b70b0c8a97dca56dfbfaf1750c3
WEB-14888 Firefox debugger: variable is not added in the list "Local" if it was declared as a passed parameter
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/concurrency/ObsolescentAsyncFunction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/ObjectValue.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/ObjectValueBase.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/ScopeVariablesGroup.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/ValueNodeAsyncFunction.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/VariableView.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/Variables.java
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader-runtime/src/org/jetbrains/jsonProtocol/MapFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader/src/org/jetbrains/protocolReader/MapReader.java
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader/src/org/jetbrains/protocolReader/ObjectValueReader.java
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader/src/org/jetbrains/protocolReader/TypeWriter.java