Cleanup (deprecated methods; minor optimization; formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit2237606d9366c2b02f5e0c9172354b69f8a5202f
tree29b3bcac087102bddeaf80cc826b65286cec5003
parenta5bc5cc382382b6799ec3b4e37adcaf73c2fdebc
Cleanup (deprecated methods; minor optimization; formatting)
jps/jps-builders/testSrc/org/jetbrains/jps/builders/BuildResult.java