[dbe] database tests: sync destroy for remote processes
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit22301f9c4496318f48fc06823fa7f6a3eddfa41e
treeaef876fa8ca446f732955bff44e20c715c0eb641
parent2d5f00e8c08686d69c474d591eb064371feeffc4
[dbe] database tests: sync destroy for remote processes
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/rmi/RemoteProcessSupport.java