convert ObjectPropertyImpl to kotlin
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit22097a4b7a9b6f24abd32e6542022f883c16490b
treef8fb4bc72a2529218ed8917a836adeb5b5619c56
parentf671f9f11e641c9e2703d391467fa95b1f45481c
convert ObjectPropertyImpl to kotlin
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/ObjectPropertyImpl.java