invisible go to class on gnome 3.14
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:04:31 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit216f253d0f62b9c1367778a35ec0fd4cf98b3c02
treed4676c5aa95f6131c819be023341c5c489a692d4
parent668ccc7dd073a839bbc25752871de06a92f29e91
invisible go to class on gnome 3.14

(cherry picked from commit 6e6d7e5dd5acd7aeb7766cd56f85c6b5eeafcfa7)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/PopupComponent.java