ExecutionTargetManager as project service
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit21681e84e4cfbe7063af251f15c2d5374766afcb
tree27f2bcfd0ef8a651251b511135caa3e5b8ee72cc
parent15becd05a330839b50949697b315d8b467b72375
ExecutionTargetManager as project service
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutionTargetManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutionTargetManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/componentSets/Execution.xml