unresolved 'name' replaced by 'foo' in test to ensure that it won't appear as 'dynami...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
commit214e5c0acaf4e6a373dcab2813d3db16098ef693
tree883ea21ef80a2d569a429334c54e8e82cb31ab7f
parentda1579ba2ef11253f56330e6994984cdbc327072
unresolved 'name' replaced by 'foo' in test to ensure that it won't appear as 'dynamic usages' in search results for 'getName' methods
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/TypeInferenceTest.groovy