IDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0300)
commit211750a228a488c3c36a82c910953f528a62bc8e
tree1ee269ca7f24cca6355488085a3a332a3ae12719
parent86bd9abdf4f0ef92e459cc7a2c610f8384e7970b
IDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)
.idea/modules.xml