RUBY-18140 Markdown setting plugin: Unable to save settings Popup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit210243eaddebbd552fadcd9f9e97b8463075712f
treeefae46fffe5dc6dc760bd11ba34235ff967a65ba
parent4d984cc92715f787d184101095ff3a5225d1f60d
RUBY-18140 Markdown setting plugin: Unable to save settings Popup

Include component name into the error message
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ComponentStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StateStorageManagerImpl.kt