remove wrong capture treatment: the completion result is incorrect (IDEA-155188)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit20f69c8111be374e406be038cdc6c65b6667043d
treee2d50206191bc88eec3ba469f5e06b169c1da800
parentd76c71a4a4a3646d0f25503adbd4a53b17430a99
remove wrong capture treatment: the completion result is incorrect (IDEA-155188)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/completion/normal/LambdaWithCapturedSuperWildcardInAmbiguousCall.java [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/Normal8CompletionTest.groovy