clear ClsParameter.name cache on roots change (IDEA-136727)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit20f2b59cf0ecd10ad5e77095bc160aee3b795b9c
treea16604302776adc64f9cea63ce17f9f12c636c76
parent63e2b77c989fd969add3658f7443ad48c9a7b853
clear ClsParameter.name cache on roots change (IDEA-136727)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsParameterImpl.java