IDEA-57649 "locals" window can be minimized to horizontal size 0
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commit20cfae3c369b28e3b44f3db7d32d917f3e4325a1
tree705c2b07b633ff2a2df3f2044849f16606aea13c
parent10c270771f4573e87711d88e47b0fd3345df8db2
IDEA-57649 "locals" window can be minimized to horizontal size 0
After-review version #2
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/GridImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ThreeComponentsSplitter.java