IDEA-53874: DomFileElement cached [rev. by peter]
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
commit20cd5979452f04ee05186505efff2bc8d3ee27f1
tree6c13c733ca50b86c961642a22b68034e1b817e30
parent07bc06c754ccba59f26498a76f939570e7fa2459
IDEA-53874: DomFileElement cached [rev. by peter]
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/util/xml/DomUtil.java