simplify — use util union
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit209ede4e16e2026b93f6e8622c49c6cf31a0fcf6
tree7e985137e178eb4c56f705cc87fb9f6fea683cbf
parentfe5ef6f03b5e638d7c132106332b62bf288ef528
simplify — use util union
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/PathMacrosImpl.java