IDEA-135626 (backgroundable plugin update progress) appcode/140.1972 clion/140.1971
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commit2097d6fd0d832913bebb06720f0bc557371e69c5
treebe1dea9b2218fc0e662f139b6dd50d35032854f1
parent2d743cf9c519d37800e98d40633e915463022265
IDEA-135626 (backgroundable plugin update progress)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/PluginUpdateInfoDialog.java