properties: make available to suppress any inspection for properties files IDEA...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commit2067f07637bdb4f361b4b458d10f943cad1115d4
tree8a2b770570bd531dd4df4ffadd63c43306cb34e1
parent239bed15057f7d9ce26e47548e542582f3cae0d2
properties: make available to suppress any inspection for properties  files IDEA-161050
plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/UnusedMessageFormatParameterInspection.java
plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/PropertiesInspectionSuppressor.java [moved from plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/PropertySuppressableInspectionBase.java with 65% similarity]
plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/TrailingSpacesInPropertyInspection.java
plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/WrongPropertyKeyValueDelimiterInspection.java
plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/unused/UnusedPropertyInspection.java
plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/PropertiesInspectionBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/properties/src/META-INF/plugin.xml