properly disposed
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
commit20320b75caa77cd399ef20800e0b967b94cd2929
treed8fbb6bcebf40a620182ebdeed5a6554c8cd1758
parent03dd13052490c36d324c49eeb03878ddc762737d
properly disposed
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/committed/CommittedChangesPanel.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/committed/IncomingChangesViewProvider.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/update/UpdateInfoTree.java