retarget conflict
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:23:19 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commit20265708b82ac5b40c5c6dce6d3e160fa07f0c69
tree5ff88d5b5bb749f0033bbbd41474e41e16561956
parentdbfca0a56d0441756cf4f95069611a5edc13d669
retarget conflict
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/memberPushDown/PushDownConflicts.java