Env tests: added test for UT-runner. rubymine/108.125
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 17:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 17:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0400)
commit20177983318fe78ef3b52966ab9e7833139dbf3d
tree3e5d2847831498f587815cda1ba27f255e69fd4b
parent82d24bdff5bed01faf289a9c2598e248fb819d88
Env tests: added test for UT-runner.
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/Filter.java