Fixed a bug: every other command isn't added to history if history size = max history...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:26:02 +0000 (17:26 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
commit2000fb69c621649150dea0338d1561e93669778d
tree50e4dbe423d97a3b2862d0d51396ffacf4235266
parent6172fdf2f5fb29ad7f702a2ad5a719e61acac6a0
Fixed a bug: every other command isn't added to history if history size = max history size.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ConsoleHistoryModel.java