removed beforeRootsChanged/rootsChanged so frequently abused, use makeRootsChange...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 09:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 10:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commit1fed7d07c37c556b4203a1cdfa355f8155ebb796
tree67c151dbbc0b88b015b9c59bb3e140caf1e09fa9
parent315adb996fdb8837edaf4532ecaab058bdfd8c68
removed beforeRootsChanged/rootsChanged so frequently abused, use makeRootsChange instead
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ex/ProjectRootManagerEx.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectRootManagerImpl.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsProcessorArtifactsDownloadingTask.java