added missing Study prefix to class name
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commit1fb0523bb7a21f142c6c8f49a01c11f5bc8acd2e
tree461d97f44b9551cfeae719bf140425ae5a3461f5
parentaf5a054ecf77b81834eea42ec4b6665e51ef62e1
added missing Study prefix to class name
python/educational/interactive-learning/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyProjectComponent.java
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyProgressToolWindowFactory.java [moved from python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/ProgressToolWindowFactory.java with 97% similarity]