typo
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commit1f6525f41d3dcedd5189aa56698eb9435e8f356d
tree2c263e851d9b815833a59372a4ff044422d6dee6
parentc54f23ad74ee0d41fe0f0458d7930f6999e34a96
typo
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.java