don't skip style/script content when there's no token type to parse them as correspon...
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commit1f4f97398e56edef78bd2614b45599d5c01c4a62
treeb77076e2f41460b31cf118c65633e8f30e56a5df
parent621f97bf8be66d5afb3b3ba04f000d777ee640c2
don't skip style/script content when there's no token type to parse them as corresponding language
#IDEA-141736 fixed
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/lexer/HtmlLexer.java