prevent Alarm.checkDisposed assert
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit1f1b0e2574367a78f2175f1a9166598d2f6570f2
treea1624f3ea8b6cde45b94af85524c51a14476e477
parent64596db9a3c3e12aa012b8fcbd1f1c73e6f49958
prevent Alarm.checkDisposed assert
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/ThreadBlockedMonitor.java