[hg] no need to stripe auth from log anymore since we neither store it nor send.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commit1f0389c0b012a67b1911bebc6747f8ad0711e11b
treeaef5d4a1381440f9bb99186d2f6735d115cd299a
parent4a78340cc6d6884946f86f5ade3c1e734ff0b950
[hg] no need to stripe auth from log anymore since we neither store it nor send.
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/execution/HgCommandExecutor.java