do not show local variables before they are available webstorm/142.3236
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commit1ef83effc739c8e159da37d92da5828c07ca1815
tree466641aeba1d73ab96ec1349823b9131f9bf3f7f
parent9e5788e470771f83a76f22ce12694251a0cc6d92
do not show local variables before they are available
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/FrameVariablesTree.java