use CopyOnWriteArrayList instead
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
commit1ef1d0570244032cf4959655e71e035c6301d896
tree4d4753337160bb863ea11130cbb0ee553097ebdd
parente4b1cfb69671f8d0131ebc5339cc078e5afeaeba
use CopyOnWriteArrayList instead
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/CoModifiableList.java [deleted file]
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/CoModifiableListTest.java [deleted file]