IDEA-155610 ModuleBasedConfiguration.createInstance() may produce wrong custom 'cloning' appcode/146.1711 clion/146.1712 dbe/146.1709 phpstorm/146.1710 pycharm/146.1716 pycharm/146.1718 rubymine/146.1717 webstorm/146.1720
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:03:16 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
commit1edf86681218766478e74801303ca9837bfebd63
tree38710ba16443624bd9c43176fdc79bd82fb6466a
parentc9f72daaff0e26bdfc7e740322b5e7edc756a1bb
IDEA-155610 ModuleBasedConfiguration.createInstance() may produce wrong custom 'cloning'
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/ModuleBasedConfiguration.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/griffon/GriffonRunConfiguration.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitConfiguration.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/testDiscovery/JUnitTestDiscoveryConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/testDiscovery/TestNGTestDiscoveryConfiguration.java