[vfs] exception on missing .zip entries (EA-77454) rubymine/144.2939
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit1ebc3645ff84d60598fff232c54f12b818438752
treee896e5cbb89b751ee3ab98144b383cbc9065f213
parent2b01fab392116b951e3c4d68db3c166d0db04732
[vfs] exception on missing .zip entries (EA-77454)

returning an empty array is not correct and cause problems in clients
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/ZipHandler.java