simplify vm attach state management (we cannot use kotlin yet :()
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit1e9c502a4f5fb038a770b05cded1c53dbb8be0a6
tree33bd8d3d79b3e0a89e608044cdf68d29ebb6cd7a
parentddbafe64b615f39db543f782f33ba63598b44520
simplify vm attach state management (we cannot use kotlin yet :()

firefox rdp — step actions
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/Breakpoint.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/CallFrameBase.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/StandaloneVmHelper.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SuspendContextBase.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SuspendContextManager.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SuspendContextManagerBase.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/Vm.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/VmBase.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/ContextDependentAsyncResultConsumer.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/connection/RemoteVmConnection.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/connection/VmConnection.java