Fixed `ResultOfAssignmentUsed` inspection, when it's not in method
authorPap Lőrinc <paplorinc@yahoo.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 16:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerPap Lőrinc <paplorinc@yahoo.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit1e7810d41c7c84d3412692f87543d07de834c0e1
tree2c6427ee428908a7212a4ef16b2e4d104b638a04
parent876932b1bbadf601c9db69714393feb96a9848b7
Fixed `ResultOfAssignmentUsed` inspection, when it's not in method
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/assignment/GroovyResultOfAssignmentUsedInspection.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/util/PsiUtil.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/highlighting/GrInspectionTest.groovy
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/highlighting/GrResultOfAssignmentUsedTest.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/highlighting/GrUnusedDefTest.groovy
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/ResultOfAssignmentUsed.groovy
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/UnusedDefsForArgs.groovy
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/UnusedInc.groovy