[git] IDEA-128280 : test against 0001 and 0003 chars in the log output appcode/142.827 clion/142.826 phpstorm/142.824
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 13:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 13:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit1e5b60fa2e46d67e29ba5e23c6891f70995890c1
tree25a6c4a251eb66fd02e49b1fcf8bc447f736fb77
parent0baf300c694b7fe3b9d4e8a1a3af347235c86b42
[git] IDEA-128280 : test against 0001 and 0003 chars in the log output
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/history/GitLogParserTest.java