platform: refactoring in the sake of better API
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:45:43 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:45:52 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit1e58af71a0eb77b6c35790c938af9739e62ff0cf
tree8b401de083b2b15c061293b7b7d96af07e1c53a9
parent800dc9e4222926165b57939e0155bc7daf2fb54f
platform: refactoring in the sake of better API
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/net/HttpConfigurable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/RepositoryHelper.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/PluginDownloader.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateChecker.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/HttpRequests.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/io/HttpRequests.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/util/io/HttpRequestsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]